Willow Rose's books

Thursday, August 30, 2012

No. 1 in Top 100 Bestsellers in Suspense/Thriller in England!

More than 6000 people have downloaded "One, two ... He is coming for you." since monday. It's number 1 on Amazon, UK in the Suspense category and number 3 of all books on Amazon, UK.
This is the last day it's free!
Get your free copy here: http://www.amazon.com/One-Two-coming-ebook

Sunday, August 26, 2012

One, Two ... He is coming for you will be FREE tomorrow!

Hi Everyone

Tomorrow I will put up my mystery-novel "One, Two ... He is coming for you" for free on Amazon!

The rest of my books are still only 99 cent so hurry up and grab them before I change the prices back :-)

Another serious page-turner from Scandinavian Mystery Fiction.
Once you start One, Two ... He is coming for you - there is absolutely no turning back.
Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six year old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and starting a new life for her and her daughter, when the small sleepy town experiences a murder. One of the kingdoms wealthiest men is brutally murdered in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets - long buried but not forgotten – will see the day of light.

Take care,


Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Hi Everyone

Tomorrow I will begin my blog-tour for Savage (Daughters of the jaguar#1) I will be featured on these blogs - there will be lots of reviews and great giveaways!

Night Owl Reads
Books, Books, and More Books  
Concise Book Reviews By Michelle  
My Cozie Corner  
Close Encounters with the Night Kind
Amber's Supernatural & YA Reviews
Nomi's Paranormal Palace

Also as a special treat I am going to make Beyond - the first book in my Afterlife-series FREE on Amazon.com. Get it here:

And I am lowering the prices for the rest of my books to 99 cent each! Only for a limited time so hurry up!

Take care,


Monday, August 20, 2012

New covers for my Afterlife-series!

Here are the new covers for my Afterlife-series! I have lowered the price for all three books to 99 cent for a short period of time so hurry up and get them!


Meghan is 16 when she dies. 
She wakes up on a flying steamboat on her way to a school run by Angels in a white marble castle. On the boat she meets Mick who has been dead for more than a hundred years but still looks like a teenager. He helps her past the difficult beginning at the new school in a new world filled with heavenly magic. One day some of Meghan's roommates find a mirror in the cellar of the school and they persuade her to go through it with them - well knowing it is strictly against the rules of the school. Meghan ends up back on earth where she meets Jason. But Jason is in danger and Meghan knows something important. Something that is a matter of life and death. Soon she is forced to choose between the two worlds. The one she belongs to now and the one she left.
Beyond is the first book in Willow Rose's Afterlife series.

It is Meghan's second year at The Academy. 

While trying to help and care for Jason on earth she is struggling to keep up in school, where they this year will learn both to ride Pegasus' and fly through severe storms. Meanwhile Mick is becoming more than a friend to her and soon she finds herself facing the unavoidable choice. 
But something evil is threatening the students at the Academy and Meghan is no longer safe within the walls of the castle. Something causes several of the students to be caught in the middle of a nightmare, that they can't wake up from. 
Soon they realize that they might have a traitor in their midst. 

Serenity is the second novel in Willow Rose's Afterlife-series.


Meghan's training at the Academy is coming to an end. Everything is going great as she comes closer to graduation. She is engaged to be married and the wedding is near when she hears some disturbing news that makes her rethink her future.

In class the students are learning to catch dreams and fly with the speed of light. Meghan soon discovers her special talents and that she is much stronger than she thought. But unfortunately that doesn't help her as she faces the truth about her own death, which will be revealed to her at the end of the year.

Endurance is the third book in Willow Rose's Afterlife series about a young girl's life after death.

Sunday, August 19, 2012

New covers and other fun stuff!

Hi everybody

I have an exciting week coming up that I want to share with you.

- First of all we have made brand new covers for the three books in my Afterlife-series. Covers will be released tomorrow (monday).

- Next I will make Beyond - the first book in the series - FREE for three days on Amazon and lower the price for the second (Serenity) and the third (Endurance) to 99 cents! So if you haven't yet read my Afterlife.series this is a great time to do it.

- Last - but not least - I will begin a blog-tour for Savage (Daughters of the jaguar #1) on wednesday with many reviews and giveaways. I will update my tour-schedule later. To make it even more fun I will lower the price for Savage to only 99 cent from Wednesday the 22nd.

So many opportunities to get my books this week!

Take care,


Saturday, August 4, 2012


Hi everybody,

I am doing a Review Blitz Tour for Savage (Daughters of the Jaguar #1) through Innovative Online Book Tours on August 22nd. There will be lots of giveaways as well as reviews.

Read more about it here:


Take care,