Willow Rose's books

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Get the entire Afterlife-series for the price of only one book!

It's almost Thanksgiving and I'm in a mood for giving thanks to all of my many readers. Therefore I have a special Thanksgiving offer for you. From TUESDAY NOV. 20th I will put up the first TWO books in the Afterlife-series for FREE on Amazon. That means you can get the entire series (3 books!!) for the price of one. Limited time only so hurry up!

Get them all here:

BEYOND (Afterlife #1) : Beyond for FREE

SERENITY(Afterlife#2): Serenity for FREE

ENDURANCE (Afterlife#3): Endurance only 2.99!

Currently I'm finishing the third book in my Rebekka-Franck-horror series. "Five, Six ... grab your crucifix" will be out by the end of this month.

Here is the cover:

Take care,