Willow Rose's books

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Broken is released!

Hi everybody

Broken (Daughters of the Jaguar#2) is now up for sale on Amazon. Get it here : Broken on Amazon

Meanwhile I started writing a new mystery/horror/thriller novel  - the sequel to "One, two ... He is coming for you". I am hoping to have it done by the end of October.

Until then check out Broken - it's by far the best book I have ever written.

The year is 1993.
It has been ten years since we left Christian in Savage (Daughters of the jaguar#1). He is now a grown man, eye-surgeon and a father to five-year old William.
Even though time has passed Christian hasn't aged a day. But now Christian is suddenly changing. Something is happening inside of him that he doesn't quite understand. Why are his eyes glowing? Why does he feel muscle-pain?
Meanwhile Christian is fighting for his marriage when suddenly Aiyana's prophesy comes true and she is back in his life again.

Broken is the second book in Willow Rose's series called "Daughters of the Jaguar". It is a paranormal romance with some language, violence, and sexual situations recommended for ages sixteen and up. It is the second in a family saga that covers three decades of the character's lives. The first novel Savage is also available for sale

Take care,


1 comment:

  1. Congratulations on your new release Willow. Your books sound wonderful. I love the cover art. That reflection is very compelling.

    laura thomas