Willow Rose's books

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

New Emma Frost novel released

Hi Everybody,

Here it is. The fourth novel in my Emma Frost mystery-series has just been released. It is called Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die. In this book Emma goes on a trip to the most Northern part of Denmark to attend her high-school reunion. And as we all know that can be both horrifying and at times a disturbing event. But I don't think anyone has ever gone to one quite like this one.

I hope you'll enjoy this chapter of Emma's life as much as I did writing it. In the coming months I'll be writing the fifth novel in this series and hope to have it out in the spring of 2014.

Thank you for all your support.

Take care,


Cross your heart and hope to die on Amazon


We all know that high school reunions can be a daunting and sometimes horrifying experience. Well, for Emma Frost that is exactly what it becomes when she is invited to meet with all of her old class-mates at a desolated hotel in the most Northern part of Denmark. Soon, she will learn that there was more to this reunion than just them catching up on old times as a dark secret from their mutual past is revealed. 

Fasten your seatbelt as Willow Rose takes you on a crazy and very surprising ride. 

Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die is a mystery-thriller that promises to keep you on the edge of your seat the entire way through the book. It is the fourth book in Willow Rose's bestselling Emma Frost-series.