Willow Rose's books

Friday, February 28, 2014


The 5th novel in my Emma Frost-series is out now. In this book Emma Frost is back with her family on Fanoe Island when a ruthless killer holds the entire island captive with his strange games. Emma soon finds herself racing against the clock to save the lives of his victims. Meanwhile she has an unexpected guest at her house.

Get the book here:

Peek-A-Boo I See You on Amazon

The body of a woman found in front of Nordby City Hall has a message for Emma Frost carved into the skin. Behind this ruthless murder stands a ghostly figure that likes to play childish games. Soon, this killer brings a reign of terror to the small Danish Island and especially to the life of Emma Frost. 
While Emma's personal life is in a mess, she also has to hunt down a cruel predator who seems to be targeting people with serious mental illnesses. 

PEEK-A-BOO, I See You is yet another spine-chilling Scandinavian mystery from the International Bestselling author Willow Rose. It is the fifth novel in her Emma Frost-series. 

1 comment:

  1. hi willow! thanks for sharing this amazing post with us, i love book reviews as they push me to buy the atuall book and start reading it.which is always a good thing.