Willow Rose's books

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Seven, Eight... Gonna stay up late is out now!

Today I have put up the fourth book in my Rebekka Franck-series "Seven, Eight ... Gonna stay up late" for sale on Amazon.

Get it here: Seven, Eight ... Gonna stay up late

I'm very excited about it. Today I have also put up the three first books in this series for FREE, so hurry up and get it them all today!

Rebekka Franck boxed set for FREE

She thought she could keep it a secret. Just fourteen years old, Amalie thought she could take off and go to the festival with her best friend without anyone knowing it, without her parents finding out. She thought she was safe when she met a man offering her drugs, she thought she was safe when she went alone to her tent to take the pills. But when she opened her eyes and found herself in the man's basement, she knew she wasn't safe anymore.
She was trapped.

"Seven, Eight ... Gonna stay up late" is the fourth novel in Willow Rose's popular series about the Danish journalist Rebekka Franck.

No comments:

Post a Comment